Ken Howard and JoBeth Williams to Announce This Year's Stunt Ensemble Honorees During the SAG Awards Red Carpet Pre-Show

The 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Red Carpet Pre-Show Will Stream Live on

Saturday, Jan. 30, from 6 p.m. (ET) / 3 p.m. (PT)

 

Date: 
Monday, January 18, 2016

Voting for the 22nd Screen Actors Guild Awards Nominees Closes Monday, Dec. 7

2015 Actor® Nominees will be Announced Wednesday, December 9 at the 22nd Annual SAG Awards® During a Live Simulcast on TNT, TBS and sagawards.tntdrama.com at 10 a.m. (ET)/ 7 a.m. (PT)

Date: 
Monday, December 7, 2015

Anna Faris and Anthony Mackie to Announce the 22nd Annual SAG Awards® Nominations on Wednesday, Dec. 9

LOS ANGELES (December 2, 2015) – Anna Faris (Mom, The House Bunny) and Anthony Mackie (Captain America: The Winter Soldier, The Hurt Locker) will announce the nominees for the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® on Wednesday, Dec. 9 at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, Executive Producer Kathy Connell announced today.

Date: 
Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Submissions for Consideration for the 22nd Annual SAG Awards® Nominations Closed Thursday, Oct. 22

SAG Awards® Nominees Will Be Announced Live on TNT, TBS and sagawards.tntdrama.com
Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2015

Date: 
Monday, October 19, 2015

About

Lauded by critics for its style, simplicity and genuine warmth, the Screen Actors Guild Awards® presented by SAG-AFTRA, which made its debut in 1995, has become one of the industry’s most prized honors.

Carol Burnett to be Honored with 2015 SAG Life Achievement Award

52nd Annual Accolade to be Presented During the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS on Saturday, January 30, 2016

Date: 
Monday, July 20, 2015

Key Deadlines and Dates for 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Announced

AIR DATE CHANGE: The 22nd Annual SAG Awards ® Ceremony Will Be Simulcast on TNT and TBS on Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016

Date: 
Wednesday, February 25, 2015

SAG-AFTRA Honors Outstanding Film and Television Performances at the 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®

SAG-AFTRA Honors Outstanding Film and Television Performances at the
21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®

Date: 
Sunday, January 25, 2015

Stunt Performers from “Unbroken” and “Game of Thrones” are Honored by SAG-AFTRA

Stunt Performers from “Unbroken” and “Game of Thrones” are Honored by SAG-AFTRA for Outstanding Action Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles

Date: 
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Back to top