Where to Watch

Body: 

 

26th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards

Simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, January 19, 2020, at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT)
Encore on TNT  at 10:45 p.m. (ET) / 7:45 p.m. (PT).
#sagawards

 

PEOPLE, Entertainment Weekly & TNT Red Carpet Live: 26th Screen Actors Guild Awards

PEOPLE and Entertainment Weekly, in partnership with TNT, will host the official live, red carpet streaming pre-show in celebration of the SAG AWARDS on Sunday, January 19 beginning at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT from Los Angeles. Entertainment Weekly Editor-in-Chief JD Heyman and PeopleTV hosts Jeremy Parsons (PEOPLE Now), Lola Ogunnaike (Couch Surfing) and Andrea Boehlke (PEOPLE Now) will co-host PEOPLE, Entertainment Weekly & TNT Red Carpet Live: 26th Screen Actors Guild Awards. Tune in to find out who is being honored for Outstanding Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles. The show can be streamed on
 
Web 
 
Facebook
 
Twitter
 
Youtube
 
Back to top