Viewing SAG Award Nominated Performances

Body: 

 

In order to be eligible to vote and receive any For Your Consideration offers, your November 2020 dues must have been paid by January 14

Studios are offering their nominated films and television programs in a variety of ways.  Please click below for details on how to view nominated performances. We will be posting more information and updates as we receive, so please be sure to check back to this page regularly. 

 

Voting

To be eligible to vote for the SAG Awards winners and receive any For Your Consideration materials sent out by the studios and networks, you must have paid your November 2020 dues by January 14th.  If opted into the COVID-19 Dues Relief Extension program, your first installment payment must have been received no later than  January 14th to be eligible. Unfortunately, we cannot make any exceptions.

All address changes must have been made by February 4th.

Final balloting information postcards were mailed to eligible members on February 16th.  This postcard includes information on how to vote online, as well as how to request a paper ballot if you'd prefer to vote by mail. In continuing our green initiative we are encouraging members to vote online.

VOTE ONLINE HERE

Any member who does not wish to vote online may request a paper ballot by calling Integrity Voting Systems toll-free at (800) 961-8287 before 5pm PT on Friday, March 12th, and a hard ballot will be mailed to you. If you submit votes both online and by paper ballot, only the paper ballot will be counted.

VOTING DEADLINE: Final ballots – whether voting online or on paper – must be RECEIVED by 12 Noon PT on Tuesday, March 30, 2021.

Questions? See our FAQ.

The SAG Awards will be simulcast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 9pm ET/6pm PT.  An encore presentation will air on TNT at 11pm ET/8pm PT.  Be sure to watch!

 

Back to top