Virtual Events and Q&As

Body: 

ALL EVENTS LISTED ARE AVAILABLE ONLY TO MEMBERS OF THE 2020 SAG AWARDS MOTION PICTURE NOMINATING COMMITTEE. THEY ARE NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC. 

In-person events and large gatherings are currently suspended due to the global COVID-19 pandemic. The Nominating Committee will be notified should in-person events resume (following federal and state CDC guidelines) and additional rules/guidelines will be made available.

Throughout the nominations period, studios will invite Nom Comm members to participate in virtual FYC events, Q&As, and screenings.  These events will take place online and require a computer, phone, or tablet, and an internet connection to access.

You will also receive invitations via email and can RSVP directly to the studio hosting the event. When RSVPing, please make sure to select 'SAG Awards Nom Comm' as your affiliation.

Official SAG Awards Nom Comm Q&A events will be posted as they're scheduled. Please check back for updates!

Monday, August 17th, 2020 -- 3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET
I'm Thinking of Ending Things Advanced Screening and Q&A Discussion with Cast
RSVP: 
ITOET@NetflixEvents.com
RSVP by Wednesday, August 12 at  5pm PT / 8pm ET to guarantee an advance screening link.
Screening link viewing instructions and virtual Q&A details will be sent upon confirmation.

Back to top