Press Releases

Thursday, December 1, 2011
LOS ANGELES - (Dec. 1, 2011) - Jeff Margolis, executive producer and director of the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, announced the team of talented producers and artists who will create this...
Tuesday, November 22, 2011
18h Annual SAG Awards will be Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012 LOS ANGELES (Nov. 22, 2011)  – Ballots for the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® nominations will be mailed...
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Film and Television Fans Can Bid for Special SAG Awards® Red Carpet Bleacher Seat Packages at www.sagawards.org/auction Nov 18 - 28?? Auction Will Benefit the SAG Foundation’s Children’s Literacy and...
LOS ANGELES (November 15, 2011) - Regina King, star of TNT’s critically acclaimed drama series “Southland,” will serve as social media ambassador for the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards airing...
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
LOS ANGELES (November 3, 2011) - The House of Graff, famous for the most fabulous jewels in the world, will sponsor the Screen Actors Guild Awards® Green Room to honor the charitable work of actors...
Thursday, October 27, 2011
Octavia Spencer reads a book to 5th graders at Crescent Heights Social Justice Magnetthrough the SAG Foundation’s BookPALS program Los Angeles, CA (October 27th, 2011) – SAG Foundation, in...
Wednesday, October 26, 2011
SAG Awards® Nominees will be Announced on Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2011 and SAG Awards® Ceremonies will be Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS on Sunday Jan. 29, 2012 LOS ANGELES (October 26, 2011) – The...
Monday, October 17, 2011
Los Angeles (October 17, 2011) – The Screen Actors Guild Awards® has been honored for the third consecutive year with the Environmental Media Association (EMA)’s Green Seal, recognizing a production’...
Thursday, September 8, 2011
48th Annual Accolade to be Presented During the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®? SimulcastLive on TNT and TBS on Sunday, January 29, 2012 LOS ANGELES (September 8, 2011) – Renowned actress,...
Monday, July 18, 2011
Online Submissions Encouraged for 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Nominations Current Awards Are Last For Which Paper Submission Forms Will Be Accepted...

Pages