Press Releases

Wednesday, October 26, 2011
SAG Awards® Nominees will be Announced on Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2011 and SAG Awards® Ceremonies will be Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS on Sunday Jan. 29, 2012 LOS ANGELES (October 26, 2011) – The...
Monday, October 17, 2011
Los Angeles (October 17, 2011) – The Screen Actors Guild Awards® has been honored for the third consecutive year with the Environmental Media Association (EMA)’s Green Seal, recognizing a production’...
Thursday, September 8, 2011
48th Annual Accolade to be Presented During the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®
 SimulcastLive on TNT and TBS on Sunday, January 29, 2012 LOS ANGELES (September 8, 2011) – Renowned actress,...
Monday, July 18, 2011
Online Submissions Encouraged for 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Nominations Current Awards Are Last For Which Paper Submission Forms Will Be Accepted...
Friday, May 13, 2011
18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Nominations to be Announced Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2011 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------...
Thursday, March 31, 2011
LOS ANGELES (March 31, 2011) – The 4,200 Screen Actors Guild members who will determine the nominees for the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® for this year’s outstanding performances in film...
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Honoring the Year’s Outstanding Performances Will be Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, January 29, 2012 From the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center...
Tuesday, February 1, 2011
TNT and TBS Simulcast of the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Watched by 5 Million Viewers, with Strong Growth Across the Board LOS ANGELES (February 1, 2011) - More than 5 million viewers...
Sunday, January 30, 2011
 Screen Actors Guild Honors Outstanding Film And Television Performances  at the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®   LOS ANGELES (Jan. 30, 2011) - Screen Actors Guild presented its coveted...
Sunday, January 30, 2011
LOS ANGELES (January 30, 2011) - The stunt performers and coordinators from “Inception” and “True Blood” are recipients of this year’s Screen Actors Guild honors for Outstanding Performance by Film...

Pages