Press Releases

Thursday, November 1, 2007
ACTOR® NOMINATIONS TO BE TELECAST LIVE ON TNT AND WEBCAST ON TNT.TV AND TBS.COM DEC. 20, 2007, AT 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT 14th Annual SAG Awards™ Ceremonies to be Simulcast Sunday, Jan. 27, 2008 on TNT and...
Monday, October 29, 2007
Actor® Nominations Will Be Announced Thursday, Dec. 20, 2007, at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, Calif. 14th Annual SAG Awards™ to Air on TNT and TBS Sunday, Jan. 27, 2008 FOR IMMEDIATE...
Thursday, January 4, 2007
THEATRICAL MOTION PICTURES Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Leading Role Leonardo DiCaprio / BLOOD DIAMOND – Archer - Warner Bros. Pictures Ryan Gosling / HALF NELSON – Dan Dunne -...
Thursday, January 5, 2006
Actor® Awards Ceremony will be Simulcast Live on Sunday, Jan. 29, on TNT and TBS at 8 PM ET/PT, 7 PM CT, 6 PM MT The list of nominees for the 12th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® is below. For a...
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Carried Live on TNT, tbs.com and tnt.tv at 6 am PT / 9 am ET Announcement Marks First Time SAG Awards™ Nominations will be Revealed in December   Los Angeles, California - Nominations for the...
Monday, September 24, 2007
44th Annual Accolade to be Presented During the 14th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Simulcast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 27, 2008 Los Angeles, California (September 24, 2007) – Screen...
Friday, July 13, 2007
SUBMISSIONS OPEN FOR THE 14th ANNUAL SCREEN ACTORS GUILD AWARDS® NOMINATIONS ON MONDAY, JULY 16 Submissions to be Accepted Online or by Mail 14th Annual SAG Awards™ will be Simulcast on TNT and TBS...
Thursday, July 12, 2007
Jeff Margolis Productions Renews Screen Actors Guild Awards® Production Agreement 14th Annual SAG Awards™ will be Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS, Sunday, Jan. 27, 2008 Los Angeles, California - Jeff...
Monday, February 26, 2007
14th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Will Honor the Year’s Outstanding Performances on Sunday, January 27, 2008 at the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center Actor® Nominations Will Be Announced on...
Sunday, January 28, 2007
Los Angeles, California - Screen Actors Guild presented its coveted Actor® statuette for the outstanding motion picture and primetime television performances of 2006 at the 13th Annual Screen Actors...

Pages