Press Releases

Friday, December 28, 2007
Final Ballots for 14th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Mailed To Nearly 100,000 Screen Actors Guild Members Nationwide on December 28 Actor® Awards Ceremony will be Simulcast Live on Sunday,...
Thursday, December 20, 2007
Actor® Awards Ceremony will be Simulcast Live on Sunday, Jan. 27, on TNT and TBSat 8 PM ET/PT, 7 PM CT, 6 PM MT Los Angeles, California - Nominations for the 14th Annual Screen Actors Guild...
Wednesday, December 19, 2007
JEANNE TRIPPLEHORN WILL JOIN TERRENCE HOWARD AND SAG PRESIDENT ALAN ROSENBERG TO ANNOUNCE NOMINEES FOR THE 14th ANNUAL SCREEN ACTORS GUILD AWARDS® ACTOR® NOMINATIONS TO BE TELECAST LIVE ON TNT AND...
Wednesday, December 19, 2007
Los Angeles, California - The Screen Actors Guild Awards® will kick off its eighth annual eBay auction to benefit the SAG Foundation Thursday, Dec. 20, 2007, at 10:00 am PT at www.sagawards.org/...
Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Co-Hosts Make Donation to SAG Foundation for the 12th Consecutive Year PEOPLE and the Entertainment Industry Foundation (EIF) will co-host the official SAG Awards™ Gala, held immediately following...
Friday, December 14, 2007
Actor® Nominations to be Telecast Live on TNT and Webcast on TNT.TV and TBS.COM Dec. 20, 2007, at 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT Los Angeles, California – SAG Awards™ Committee member JoBeth Williams and...
Tuesday, April 24, 2007
Honorees to be Announced on Sunday, Jan. 27, 2008, Prior to the Televised 14th Annual SAG Awards™ Ceremonies Los Angeles, California - Screen Actors Guild will honor this year’s outstanding...
Tuesday, December 4, 2007
2007 SAG Awards™ will be Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS, Sunday, Jan. 27 Los Angeles, California - Jeff Margolis, executive producer of the Screen Actors Guild Awards® since the fifth Actors®...
Thursday, November 1, 2007
ACTOR® NOMINATIONS TO BE TELECAST LIVE ON TNT AND WEBCAST ON TNT.TV AND TBS.COM DEC. 20, 2007, AT 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT 14th Annual SAG Awards™ Ceremonies to be Simulcast Sunday, Jan. 27, 2008 on TNT and...
Monday, October 29, 2007
Actor® Nominations Will Be Announced Thursday, Dec. 20, 2007, at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, Calif. 14th Annual SAG Awards™ to Air on TNT and TBS Sunday, Jan. 27, 2008 FOR IMMEDIATE...

Pages