Press Releases

Monday, December 14, 2009
ACTOR® NOMINATIONS TO BE TELECAST LIVE ON TNT AND WEBCAST ON TNT.TV AND TBS.COM  THURSDAY, DEC. 17, 2009, AT 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT...
Wednesday, December 9, 2009
Tickets to the SAG Awards®, Hawaiian Vacation Package, Red Carpet Fan Bleacher Seats, Autographed Celebrity Collectibles, and Astounding Experiences will be Auctioned to the Public at www.sagawards....
Wednesday, December 2, 2009
Family Winery Creates One-of-a-kind commemorative Cuvée to Serve at the SAG Awards® on Jan. 23, 2010 Los Angeles (December 1, 2009) - As the official vintner of the Screen Actors Guild Awards®,...
Thursday, November 12, 2009
(November 11, 2009) -  Turner Classic Movies (TCM) will pay tribute to five actors who have received one of the highest honors any film performer can achieve: the Screen Actors Guild Life Achievement...
Tuesday, September 29, 2009
Los Angeles - Lucques Catering, under the direction of James Beard Award-winning chef Suzanne Goin and front-of-the-house expert Caroline Styne, will cater the 16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards...
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
46th Annual Accolade to be Presented During the 16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Simulcast on TNT and TBS on Saturday, January 23, 2010 Los Angeles, California (September 15, 2009) – Screen...
Friday, July 10, 2009
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- SAG Awards® will be Simulcast on TNT and TBS on Saturday, Jan. 23, 2010 Los Angeles (July 10...
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
16th ANNUAL SCREEN ACTORS GUILD AWARDS® NOMINATING COMMITTEES SELECTED ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- SAG Awards® will be...
Monday, April 6, 2009
  16th ANNUAL SCREEN ACTORS GUILD AWARDS® KEY DEADLINES AND EVENTS ANNOUNCED ---------------------------------------------------------------------- SAG Awards® will be Simulcast on TNT and TBS on...
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Live Simulcast of the 16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® on TNT and TBS Honoring the Year’s Outstanding Performances Moves to Saturday, Jan. 23, 2010 Los Angeles (Feb. 17, 2009) – The 16th...

Pages