Press Releases

Wednesday, December 19, 2007
Los Angeles, California - The Screen Actors Guild Awards® will kick off its eighth annual eBay auction to benefit the SAG Foundation Thursday, Dec. 20, 2007, at 10:00 am PT at www.sagawards.org/...
Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Co-Hosts Make Donation to SAG Foundation for the 12th Consecutive Year PEOPLE and the Entertainment Industry Foundation (EIF) will co-host the official SAG Awards™ Gala, held immediately following...
Friday, December 14, 2007
Actor® Nominations to be Telecast Live on TNT and Webcast on TNT.TV and TBS.COM Dec. 20, 2007, at 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT Los Angeles, California – SAG Awards™ Committee member JoBeth Williams and...
Tuesday, April 24, 2007
Honorees to be Announced on Sunday, Jan. 27, 2008, Prior to the Televised 14th Annual SAG Awards™ Ceremonies Los Angeles, California - Screen Actors Guild will honor this year’s outstanding...
Tuesday, December 4, 2007
2007 SAG Awards™ will be Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS, Sunday, Jan. 27 Los Angeles, California - Jeff Margolis, executive producer of the Screen Actors Guild Awards® since the fifth Actors®...
Thursday, November 1, 2007
ACTOR® NOMINATIONS TO BE TELECAST LIVE ON TNT AND WEBCAST ON TNT.TV AND TBS.COM DEC. 20, 2007, AT 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT 14th Annual SAG Awards™ Ceremonies to be Simulcast Sunday, Jan. 27, 2008 on TNT and...
Monday, October 29, 2007
Actor® Nominations Will Be Announced Thursday, Dec. 20, 2007, at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, Calif. 14th Annual SAG Awards™ to Air on TNT and TBS Sunday, Jan. 27, 2008 FOR IMMEDIATE...
Thursday, January 4, 2007
THEATRICAL MOTION PICTURES Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Leading Role Leonardo DiCaprio / BLOOD DIAMOND – Archer - Warner Bros. Pictures Ryan Gosling / HALF NELSON – Dan Dunne -...
Thursday, January 5, 2006
Actor® Awards Ceremony will be Simulcast Live on Sunday, Jan. 29, on TNT and TBS at 8 PM ET/PT, 7 PM CT, 6 PM MT The list of nominees for the 12th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® is below. For a...
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Carried Live on TNT, tbs.com and tnt.tv at 6 am PT / 9 am ET Announcement Marks First Time SAG Awards™ Nominations will be Revealed in December   Los Angeles, California - Nominations for the...

Pages