Press Releases

Wednesday, September 4, 2013
EMA Will Present the Honor to the SAG Awards Committee Chair JoBeth Williams at the 23rd Annual Environmental Media Awards on October 19, 2013 LOS ANGELES, (September 4, 2013) – The Environmental...
Monday, July 8, 2013
 SAG Awards® Nominees Will Be Announced on Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013 and the SAG Awards® Ceremonies Will Be Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS on Saturday Jan. 18, 2014   LOS ANGELES (Monday, July 8, 2013...
Monday, July 22, 2013
50th Annual Accolade to be Presented During the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014 LOS ANGELES (July 22, 2013) –Groundbreaking actor,...
Friday, March 8, 2013
Kathy Connell Named Executive Producer Alongside Executive Producer Jeff Margolis   LOS ANGELES (March 8, 2013) – SAG Awards® Committee Chair JoBeth Williams today announced the key dates for the...
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2014 Actor® Nominees will be Announced Wednesday, December 10 at the 21st Annual SAG Awards® During a Live Simulcast on TNT, TBS and sagawards.tntdrama.com at 9 a.m. (ET)/ 6 a.m. (PT) LOS ANGELES (...
Monday, December 8, 2014
LOS ANGELES (December 9, 2014) – PEOPLE and the Entertainment Industry Foundation (EIF) will once again co-host the official SAG Awards® gala, held immediately following the 21st Annual Screen Actors...
Thursday, December 11, 2014
LOS ANGELES (December 12, 2014) – The 2012 Chateau St. Jean Sonoma Coast Chardonnay and the 2012 Beringer Knights Valley Cabernet Sauvignon will be the official wines poured at the 21st Annual Screen...
Friday, December 12, 2014
LOS ANGELES (December 15, 2014) – For the fourth consecutive year, FIJI Water will serve as the official water for the 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® to honor the year’s best performances as...
Friday, February 8, 2013
LOS ANGELES (Feb. 8, 2013) — Screen Actors Guild Awards® Committee Chair JoBeth Williams announced today that the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, honoring the outstanding performances of...
Monday, January 28, 2013
Star-Studded Event Draws 5.2 Million Viewers, With Strong Growth among Adults 18-49 Last night's live simulcast of the 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® on TNT and TBS drew a total of 5.2...

Pages