Press Releases

Monday, December 9, 2013
LOS ANGELES (December 9, 2013) – Executive Producer Kathy Connell vividly remembers the 14 months leading up to the inaugural Screen Actors Guild Awards® ceremony. As the first SAG Awards Committee...
Friday, December 6, 2013
LOS ANGELES (Dec. 6, 2013) – Graff Diamonds, synonymous with the most fabulous jewels in the world, is returning for the fourth consecutive year to host the Screen Actors Guild Awards® Green Room and...
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
LOS ANGELES (Dec. 04, 2013) – For the third consecutive year, FIJI Water will serve as the official water for the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® to honor the year’s best performances as...
Thursday, December 5, 2013
SAG Awards® Holiday Auction Begins Today Benefiting the SAG Foundation’sChildren’s Literacy and Emergency Assistance Programs   LOS ANGELES (December 5, 2013) –The SAG Awards® Holiday Auction ...
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
 20th SAG Awards Nominations Announced on Wednesday, Dec. 11 Telecast Live on TNT and Webcast Live on tntdrama.com & tbs.com   LOS ANGELES (Nov. 20, 2013)  – Ballots for the 20th Annual Screen...
Monday, November 18, 2013
 Rizzoli & Isles Star Alexander Also Serving as SAG Awards® Social Media Ambassador LOS ANGELES (Nov. 18, 2013) — Sasha Alexander, star of the TNT original drama "Rizzoli & Isles," and Clark...
Thursday, October 24, 2013
SAG Awards® Nominees Will Be Announced Live on TNT, TNTDRAMA.com and TBS.com on Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013; SAG Awards® Ceremonies Will Be Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014   LOS...
Saturday, October 19, 2013
SAG Awards® Also Honored with EMA's 2013 Green Production Award   LOS ANGELES (October 19, 2013) – In recognition of its creative environmental efforts, the Screen Actors Guild Awards® has been...
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
EMA Will Present the Honor to the SAG Awards Committee Chair JoBeth Williams at the 23rd Annual Environmental Media Awards on October 19, 2013 LOS ANGELES, (September 4, 2013) – The Environmental...
Monday, July 8, 2013
 SAG Awards® Nominees Will Be Announced on Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013 and the SAG Awards® Ceremonies Will Be Simulcast Live on TNT and TBS on Saturday Jan. 18, 2014   LOS ANGELES (Monday, July 8, 2013...

Pages