Press Releases

Monday, December 13, 2010
LOS ANGELES (Dec. 10, 2010) – Rosario Dawson, currently starring opposite Denzel Washington in the action thriller “Unstoppable,” and Angie Harmon, star of TNT’s hit series “Rizzoli & Isles,”...
Monday, December 13, 2010
LOS ANGELES (Monday, Dec. 13, 2010) - The House of Graff, famous for the most fabulous jewels in the world, will sponsor the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® Green Room to honor the charitable...
Friday, December 10, 2010
 LOS ANGELES (Dec. 10, 2010) – The 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards ceremony will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center on Sunday, Jan 30, at 8 p.m. (ET...
Friday, December 10, 2010
Tickets to the SAG Awards®, Red Carpet Fan Bleacher Seats, Autographed Celebrity Collectibles, Sporting Event Tickets and Astounding Experiences will be Auctioned to the Public at www.sagawards.org/...
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
LOS ANGELES (Nov. 23, 2010)  – Ballots for the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® nominations will be mailed to this year’s SAG Awards film and television nominating committees on Wednesday, Nov...
Monday, October 25, 2010
              LOS ANGELES (October 25, 2010) – The deadline for consideration for nomination for this year’s Actors® is fast approaching. Submissions for the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®...
Monday, October 18, 2010
              Los Angeles (October 18, 2010) – The Screen Actors Guild Awards® has been honored for the second consecutive year with the Environmental Media Association (EMA)’s Green Seal,...
Wednesday, August 18, 2010
             Los Angeles, California (August 18, 2010) – Ernest Borgnine, who is exuberantly entering his seventh decade of creating memorable characters and award-winning performances, will...
Monday, July 12, 2010
SAG Awards® Nominees will be Announced on Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010 and SAG Awards® Ceremonies will be Simulcast on TNT and TBS on Sunday Jan. 30, 2011 Los Angeles (July 12, 2010) – Submissions of...
Wednesday, April 21, 2010
17th  Annual SAG Awards® Key Deadlines and Events Announced Los Angeles (April 20, 2010) – The Screen Actors Guild members who will select the nominees for the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards...

Pages