Monday March 30, 2015
Notification of Selection Mailed to Nominating Committee Members
Wednesday May 06, 2015
Deadline for Selected Members to Opt-in to Serve on Nominating Committees
Monday July 06, 2015
Submissions Open at
About the SAG Awards

Lauded by critics for its style, simplicity and genuine warmth, the Screen Actors Guild Awards®, which made its debut in 1995, has become one of the industry’s most prized honors. The only televised awards shows to exclusively honor performers, it presents thirteen awards for acting in film and television in a fast moving two hour show which airs live on TNT and TBS